Just Try To Shut Me Up, Vol. 4

Written by MAN3
144 Pages

“Subtitled ‘A Collection Of Musings From The Mind Of Rev. Michael Nalley’, I’ve considered slowly releasing these journals for years. I’ve just been waiting for the right time. The journals in this volume cover a time period spanning the year 2006, ten years on from the first journal entries from way back in 1996.

Keep all these factors in mind as you proceed. Each volume in this series will progress in content and writing style just as I have in life. When I felt it was necessary to clarify something in the writings, I’ve attached footnotes. Some names and emails have been changed to protect the privacy of individuals.”

>>Download here:
Just Try To Shut Me Up, Vol. 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *